Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
29.09.2008 19:13 - I'm not Jesus! (Apocalyptica feat Corey Taylor)
Автор: frostblade Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 1926 Коментари: 3 Гласове:
0

Последна промяна: 30.09.2008 19:43


Apocalyptica feat Corey Taylor - I’m Not Jesus Lyrics

Dirty little secret
Dirty little lies
Say your prayers and call me rare
Save your soul tonight

Drift among the faithfull
Bury your desires
Aberrations fill your head
You need a place to hide
And I am

Do you remember me?
And the kid I used to be?
Do you remember me?

Chorus

When your world’s come crashing down
I want to relive.
Your god is looking down on me!

I’m not Jesus,
Jesus wasn’t fair!

You confess it all away,
But it’s only shit to me
Your god is looking down on me!

I’m not Jesus,
I will not forgive!

No I won’t! (2x)

I’ve thought you were a good man,
I’ve thought you talked to god.
Your hippocratic messiah and child abusive turned satanic.

Do you remember me?
Do you remember me?
And the kid I used to be?
Do you remember?
Do you remember?


Chorus

When your own world comes undone,
Let me be the one to say:
Your god is looking down on me!

I’m not Jesus,
You can’t run away!

And the innocence you spoil
Find a way to live
Your god is looking down on me!

I’m not Jesus
I will not forgive!

I won’t forgive.
I won’t do whatever you want to.
(2x)

Do you remember me?
And the kid I used to be?
Not the same as I used to be!
Oh, do you remember me?

Nooo!

Chorus

When your world’s come crashing down,
I want to relive
Your god is looking down on me

 

I"m not Jesus!
Jesus wasn’t fair!

You confess it all away,
But it’s only shit to me!
Your god is looking down on me!

I’m not Jesus,
I will not,
I’m not Jesus,
I will not forgive!

Oh, I will not forgive, yeah yeah!
No, I will not forgive

------------------------------------

http://vbox7.com/play:e9b07178

Ако клипът долу ви прави проблеми.





Тагове:   Taylor,


Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

1. frostblade - I'm not Jesus!
29.09.2008 19:19
Your God is looking down on me
I'm not Jesus...
Jesus wasn't fair!
....
I’ve thought you were a good man,
I’ve thought you talked to god.
Your hippocratic messiah and child abusive turned satanic.
.....

Изумително как някои песни могат да съответстват 100%-тово на нашето душевно състояние или на някои от нашите ситуации...
цитирай
2. ametist - ....
29.09.2008 20:43
ох, My friend ( надявам се съм го написала вярно ), моля те давай в кратце преразказ на текста , за невежите в областта на английскта пустош !
Фен съм голям на Apokaliptika и това тяхно музициране в парчето на Corey Taylor, отново доказва голямата класа на музикантите....по твърдия стил и I'm not Jesus, разбирам, че някакъв агресив вътрешен те избушва...но за съжаление само толкова ;(
*...*
цитирай
3. s0ul - :)))))
01.11.2009 20:11
-
цитирай
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: frostblade
Категория: Други
Прочетен: 178347
Постинги: 47
Коментари: 147
Гласове: 2208
Архив
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930